TOGAF 9 Training (Combined Level 1 & 2)

TOGAF 9.1 certification training course assist participant to expertise the basic principles, structure, terminology and concepts of TOGAF 9, global-framework for enterprise architecture. Participants learn the necessary guidance to define Enterprise Architecture and enable business-IT alignment, effective IT operations, efficient planning and visibility, and more informed design and decision making. TOGAF training will describe the employers, their level of competency in architecture principles and processes.

Key features
  • 32 hours of instructor-led training
  • 21.5 hours of self-paced learning
  • TOGAF word puzzle & reference card
  • Open Group accredited course
  • 134 end of chapter quizzes & 3 practice test papers
  • Exam fee included

Course description

What are the course objectives?

TOGAF certification is accredited worldwide as an essential for enterprise architects. The 4CLearn TOGAF 9.1 training is structured to satisfy the Open Group’s requirements and help participants to clear the exam in the first attempt. Participants will learn the process oriented approach for architecture development and implement their knowledge to offer strategic context to IT projects.

What skills will you learn?

At the end of this training, participants will learn:

  • The core concepts of TOGAF, like the Architecture Development Method, Enterprise Continuum, and Architecture Repository.
  • Characteristics of architecture governance and views, stakeholders, viewpoints, and architecture building blocks.
  • Rules for adjusting the ADM Architecture, Architecture Skills Framework and Maturity Models.
  • To earn effective ROI on IT assets by diminishing hardness and accuracy of the business and IT decision cycle.
  • To gain effective visibility of the organization using a mapping of business information systems and technology domains.
  • The sequential approach to changing their IT organization with ease and depth transparency.
Who should take this TOGAF course?

This certification is suitable for aspirants seeking to improve in an Information Technology organization that shows importance for break less information flow around and between enterprises. It is well-fit for:

  • Enterprise Architecture Professionals
  • Business Architects
  • IT Architects
  • Aspirants who need a in-depth apprehending of TOGAF 9

Exam & certification

How do I become a TOGAF certified?

Participants should clear both TOGAF 9 level 1 and level 2 exams to achieve TOGAF 9 certification. An exam voucher will be given to the participants with the course, and they can attend the exam at their comfort from any of the close Open Group Pearson VUE test centers.

What are the prerequisites for TOGAF 9 certification?

There are no conditions to appear the TOGAF 9 exam.

Until when can I procure voucher from 4CLearn?

Participants exam voucher fee is involved in the price of this course. Participants should pass the exam voucher before six months from the purchased date. In any occasion, if an exam prices are hiked and participants failed to schedule the exam, they need to pay the difference in amount to 4CLearn.

How do I schedule my exam?

For support in booking participants exam, they can take the help of the sales consultant or mention a request to the support team of 4CLearn.


What is the last date for registration to appear for TOGAF Exam?

The examination date will be declared by the participant, after they get registered with Pearson VUE.

How long does it take to get TOGAF exam results?

Participants will get notification of their exam status in a few minutes of finishing their exam in the form of a printed score report. Participants can attain their score reports from their Open Group Pearson VUE testing account. In case, if a score report is not possible to print, they will only receive the electronic copy. If a result displayed as “pending” defines that Pearson VUE is still working the score report, which will take a few hours.

I have a TOGAF 9 certification. How can I update my certification to the current version?

TOGAF 9.1 is an update to TOGAF 9, consisting of few corrections to address comments shown since the introduction of TOGAF 9 in 2009. If participants obtained TOGAF 9 certification to the earlier conformance requirements then they remain certified.